Bruno Mars 


sol , sol sol sol sol | Oh , her eyes , her eyes   
sol mi sol mi sol mi sol la sol mi | Make the stars look like they’re not shining   
sol sol sol sol | Her hair , her hair   
sol mi sol mi sol mi sol la sol mi | Falls perfectly without her trying   
mi mi fa mi mi | She’s so beautiful   
mi mi fa mi sol mi mi | And I tell her every day   
  

sol , sol sol sol sol | Yeah , I know , I know   
sol mi sol mi sol mi sol la sol mi | When I compliment her she won’t believe me   
sol sol sol sol | And it’s so , it’s so   
sol mi sol mi sol mi sol la sol mi | Sad to think she don’t see what I see   
mi mi mi mi mi mi mi sol do do do re | But every time she asks me ‘Do I look okay?’   
mi mi | I say   
  

  Refrão:   
  
sol sol DO RE MI | When I see your face   
sol DO RE MI RE DO RE DO | There’s not a thing that I would change   
DO DO RE MI RE | Cause you’re amazing   
FA MI DO RE DO | Just the way you are   
sol DO RE MI | And when you smile   
sol DO RE MI RE DO DO RE DO | The whole world stops and stares for a while   
DO DO DO RE MI RE | Cause girl you’re amazing   
FA MI DO RE DO | Just the way you are   

