Coldplay

 

  Introdução:

RE la fa# RE la fa# RE la

DO la mi DO la mi DO la

DO sol mi DO sol mi DO sol

si sol mi si sol mi si sol

RE RE RE RE si DO si la / The lights go out and I can’t be saved   

DO DO DO si la si la sol / Tides that I tried to swim against   

RE RE RE si DO si la / Have brought me down upon my knees   

DO la DO la si la sol / Oh I beg, I beg and plead, singing   

RE RE RE si DO si la / Come out of things unsaid   

DO DO DO la si la sol / Shoot an apple off my head and a   

RE RE si DO si la / Trouble that can’t be named   

DO DO DO la si la sol / A tiger’s waiting to be tamed, singing   

SI DO’ LA SOL / You .u u u   

SI / are   

SI DO’ LA SOL / You .u u u   

SI / are   

RE RE RE si DO si la / Confusion never stops   

DO DO DO la si la sol mi re / Closing walls and ticking clocks gonna   

RE RE RE si DO si la / come back and take you home   

DO DO DO la si la sol mi re / I could not stop that you now know, singing   

RE RE RE si DO si la / Come out upon my seas   

DO DO DO la si la sol mi re / Cursed missed opportunities   

RE RE RE si DO si la / Am I a part of the cure?   

DO DO DO la si la sol mi re / Or am I part of the disease? singing   

SI DO’ LA SOL / SI DO’ LA SOL / SI DO’ LA SOL / You are, you are, you are   

You are, you are, you are   

  Solo:

(SOL FA# RE SOL FA# RE SOL FA#

SOL FA# DO SOL FA# DO SOL FA#

SOL FA# DO SOL FA# DO SOL FA#

SOL FA# si SOL FA# si SOL FA# )

DO DO SOL FA MI RE DO RE MI / And nothing else compares   

DO DO SOL FA MI RE DO RE MI / Oh nothing else compares   

DO DO SOL FA MI RE DO RE MI / And nothing else compares   

SI DO LA SOL / You are   

SI DO LA SOL / You are   

LA LA SI LA SOL si RE / Home, home where I wanted to go   

LA LA SI LA SOL si RE / Home, home where I wanted to go   

LA LA SI LA SOL si RE / Home, home where I wanted to go   

LA LA SI LA SOL si RE / Home, home where I wanted to go   

