Jason Mraz & Colbie Caillat

  

re mi re mi sol / do you hear me   

mi DO DO si la / talking to you   

mi fa mi fa DO / Across the water   

la DO la sol fa mi MI / across the deep blue ocean   

FA MI RE RE DO / Under the open   

DO la DO la mi la sol mi mi re / sky oh my, baby I’m trying   

DO si DO MI / Boy I hear you   

sol MI RE DO / in my dreams   

RE RE DO RE FA / I feel you whisper   

sol sol FA MI RE / across the sea   

MI MI RE MI si / I keep you with me   

MI RE DO / in my heart   

MI MI RE MI DO la MI RE la / You make it easier when life gets hard   

DO RE MI SOL FA MI RE DO si / I’m lucky I’m in love with my best friend   

DO RE MI SOL FA MI RE MI la / Lucky to have been where I have been   

DO RE MI DO SOL MI RE DO DO si / Lucky to be coming home again   

DO si DO si DO si DO RE DO si la sol / Oooohhhhoohhhhohhooohhooohhooohoooh   

FA MI FA MI MI RE MI / They don’t know how long it takes   

MI RE MI RE DO / Waiting for a love like this   

FA MI FA MI MI RE MI / Every time we say goodbye   

RE RE RE RE RE MI RE DO / I wish we had one more kiss   

RE MI RE DO SOL MI RE DO MI RE MI FA SOL MI / I wait for you I promise you, I will   

DO DO RE MI SOL FA MI RE DO si / I’m lucky I’m in love with my best friend   

DO RE MI SOL FA MI RE MI / Lucky to have been where I have been   

DO RE MI DO SOL FA RE DO DO si / Lucky to be coming home again   

DO DO RE MI SOL FA MI RE DO si / I’m lucky we’re in love every way   

DO RE MI DO SOL FA MI RE MI la / Lucky to have stayed where we have stayed   

DO RE MI DO SOL MI RE DO si si / Lucky to be coming home someday   

  

  

re mi re mi sol / And so I’m sailing   

mi si la / through the sea   

fa mi fa DO / To an island   

DO la la sol / where we’ll meet   

re mi re mi MI / You’ll hear the music   

si RE DO / fill the air   

DO DO si DO la sol mi re / I put a flower in your hair   

DO DO si DO MI / And though the breeze   

DO sol RE DO / is through the trees   

DO RE DO RE FA / Move so pretty   

sol la sol MI RE / you’re all I see   

MI MI RE MI si / As the word keeps   

MI MI RE DO / spinning round   

MI MI DO la sol MI RE la / You hold me right here right now   

DO DO RE MI SOL FA MI RE DO si / I’m lucky I’m in love with my best friend   

DO RE MI SOL FA MI FA SOL MI / Lucky to have been where I have been   

DO RE MI DO SOL MI RE DO DO si / Lucky to be coming home again   

DO DO RE MI SOL FA MI RE DO RE / I’m lucky we’re in love every way   

si DO RE LA SOL SOL MI RE MI / Lucky to have stayed where we have stayed   

DO RE MI DO SOL MI RE DO si si / Lucky to be coming home someday   

MI RE MI RE MI RE MI SOL MI RE DO si / Ooohh ooooh oooh oooh ooh ooh ooh ooh   

MI RE MI RE MI RE MI SOL MI RE DO si / Ooooh ooooh oooh oooh ooh ooh ooh ooh   

 

