Taio Cruz

fa fa fa fa fa fa fa / I Came to dance-dance-dance   

fa fa fa fa fa fa fa fa fa fa fa / I hit the floor cause that’s my plans plans plans   

fa fa fa sol fa fa DO / I’m weaning all my favorite   

  

la la sol fa / Brands brands brands brands   

fa fa fa fa fa fa fa /Give me some space for both my   

fa fa fa fa /hands hands hands hands   

fa fa / YEah , YEah   

fa fa fa fa fa sol sol DO / Cause it goes on and on and on   

DO DO DO RE RE MI DO FA / And it goes on and on and on.   

  

MI DO / Yeah   

  

la la la la sol fa sol la do re / I throw my hands up in the air sometimes   

fa sol fa re fa sol fa re / saying ay oh , gotta let go   

la la la la sol fa sol la do re / I wanna celebrate and live my life   

fa sol fa re fa sol fa re / SAying ay-oh , baby let’s go   

fa fa fa fa fa fa / Cause we gon rock this club   

fa fa fa fa fa / We gon’ go all night   

fa fa mi mi mi / We gon’ go all night   

fa sol la do re /Like it’s dynamite   

fa fa fa fa fa fa fa fa fa fa / Cause i told you once now i told you twice   

fa fa mi mi mi / We gon light it up   

fa sol la do re / Like it’s dynamite   

 

