Jessie J.

do-do-la-la-la-la-sol-fa-sol/ Seems like everybody’s got a price
sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-la-fa-fa/ I wonder how they sleep at night
re-do-fa-fa-fa-re-do/ When the sale comes first
fa-fa-fa-fa-fa-fa-fa-fa-fa-fa-do-sol-la/ And the truth comes second just stop for a minute and
Smile
la-la-la-la-la-la-sol-sol/ Why is everybody so serious
sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-fa-fa/ Acting so damn mysterious
re-fa-fa-fa-fa-re-do/ You got your shades on your eyes
fa-fa-fa-re-do-fa-fa-fa-fa-fa-do-sol-la/ And your heels so high that you can’t even have a good
Time
la-la-la-la-la-la-DO/ Everybody look to their left
DO-RE-DO-la-sol-la/ Everybody look to their right
fa-sol-la-la-fa/ Can you feel that
la-sib-sib-sib-la-fa-fa/ Well pay them with love tonight

Refrão:

fa-fa-fa-fa-fa-la-fa-la-fa-la-fa/ It’s not about the money, money, money
fa-fa-fa-fa-sol-mi-sol-mi-sol-mi/ We don’t need your money, money, money
mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-fa-re/ We just wanna make the world dance
mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-fa-re/ Forget about the price tag
fa-fa-fa-fa-fa-fa-fa-fa/ Ain’t about the (ha) Cha-Ching Cha-Ching
fa-fa-fa-fa-fa-mi-mi-mi/ Aint about the (yeah) Ba-Bling Ba-Bling
mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-fa-re/ Wanna make the world dance
mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-fa-re/ Forget about the price tag
do-do-la-la-la-la-sol-fa-sol/ We need to take it back in time
sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-la-fa-fa/ When music made us all unite
re-do-fa-fa-fa-re-do/ And it wasn’t low blows and video hoes
fa-fa-fa-fa-fa-fa-fa-fa-fa-fa-do-sol-la/ Am I the only one getting… tired?
la-la-la-la-la-la-sol-sol/ Why is everybody so obsessed
sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-fa-fa/ Money can’t buy us happiness
re-fa-fa-fa-fa-re-do/ If we all slow down and enjoy right now
fa-fa-a-re-do-fa-fa-fa-fa-fa-do-sol-la/ Guarantee we’ll be feelin’
All right
la-la-la-la-la-la-DO/ Everybody look to their left
DO-RE-DO-la-sol-la/ Everybody look to their right
fa-sol-la-la-fa/ Can you feel that
la-sib-sib-sib-la-fa-fa/ Well pay them with love tonight

Refrão:

fa-fa-fa-fa-fa-la-fa-la-fa-la-fa/ It’s not about the money, money, money
fa-fa-fa-fa-sol-mi-sol-mi-sol-mi/ We don’t need your money, money, money
mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-fa-re/ We just wanna make the world dance
mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-fa-re/ Forget about the price tag
fa-fa-fa-fa-fa-fa-fa-fa/ Ain’t about the (ha) Cha-Ching Cha-Ching
fa-fa-fa-fa-fa-mi-mi-mi/ Aint about the (yeah) Ba-Bling Ba-Bling
mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-fa-re/ Wanna make the world dance
mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-fa-re/ Forget about the price tag

 

