Train

image

 

 

DO#- si/ Heey
La- si- DO#- la- fa#/ Heeeeeey
La- si- DO#- la- fa#/ Heeeeeey

 
La- DO#- DO#- DO#/ Your lipstick stains
Si- DO#- RE- DO#- si- la- DO#- DO#- DO#/ On the front lobe of my left side brains
La- RE- DO#- si- si- la- DO#- la/ I knew I wouldn’t forget you
La- RE- DO#- si- la- sol#- fa#- sol#- la- fa#/ And so I went and let you blow my mind

La- DO#- la- mi/ Your sweet moonbeam
Si- DO#- RE- DO#- si- la- DO#- la- la- si- fa#/  The smell of you in every single dream I dream
La- RE- DO#- si- la- DO#- la/ I knew when we collided
La- si- RE- DO#- si- la- sol#- mi/ You’re the one I have decided
mi- sol#- la- fa#/ who’s one of my kind

 

Refrão:

MI- DO#- si- la/ Hey, soul sister
MI- MI- DO#- DO#- si- la/ Ain’t that Mr. Mister
La- la- si- DO#- la/ on the radio
DO#- la- la- DO#- DO#/ stereo, the way
Si- DO#- si- la- DO#- fa#- la/ you move ain’t fair, you know
MI- DO#- si- la/ Hey, soul sister
MI- MI- DO#- DO#- si- la/ I don’t wanna miss
La- la- si- DO#- fa#- la- si/ a single thing you do
La- la/ Tonight

DO#- si/ Heey

 

La- si- DO#- la- fa#/ Heeeeeey
La- si- DO#- la- fa#/ Heeeeeey

DO#- DO#- DO#- la- si/ Just in time, I’m so glad
Si- DO#- RE- DO#- si- la- DO#- la- la- si- si- la/ You have a one track mind like me
La- RE- DO#- si- la- DO#- la/ You gave my life direction
La- RE- DO#- si- la- sol#- mi/ A game show love connection
mi- sol- la- la/ We can’t deny
siii- DO#- DO#- DO#- DO#- la/ Aah, aaaaaah

la- DO#- la- mi/ I’m so obsessed
si- DO#- RE- DO#- si- la- DO#- la- la- si- fa#/ My heart is bound to beat, right out my untrimmed chest
RE- DO#- si- la- DO#/ I believe in you

Si- DO#- RE- DO#- si- la- DO#- la/ Like a virgin, you’re Madonna
Si- DO#- RE- DO#- si- la- la- fa#- la- si- si- la/ And I’m always gonna wanna blow your mind

Refrão:

MI- DO#- si- la/ Hey, soul sister
MI- MI- DO#- DO#- si- la/ Ain’t that Mr. Mister
La- la- si- DO#- la/ on the radio
DO#- la- la- DO#- DO#/ stereo, the way
Si- DO#- si- la- DO#- fa#- la/ you move ain’t fair, you know
MI- DO#- si- la/ Hey, soul sister
MI- MI- DO#- DO#- si- la/ I don’t wanna miss
La- la- si- DO#- fa#- la- si/ a single thing you do
La- la/ Tonight

 

